Directory of Members and Practitioners - The Freudian School of Melbourne
home / analysis / members /

Directory of Members

M.F.S.M. – Member of the School
A.M.F.S.M. – Analyst Member
A.S.F.S.M. – Analyst of the School
*Clinical Practice

Madeline Andrews*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M.

Carlton
P: (03) 9376 1613
madel7000@gmail.com

Catherine Bull*

M.F.S.M.

Geelong
catherine.bull@barwonconsultingsuites.com.au

Robyn Clark*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M.

North Melbourne
P: 0419 665 040
robyn.clark@rch.org.au

Linda Clifton*

Psychoanalyst | A.S.F.S.M.

South Melbourne
P: 0421 979 496
lclifton@bigpond.net.au

Harry Constantinou*

M.F.S.M

South Melbourne
P: 0434 922 143
harryconstantinou@me.com
www.psychoanalysismelbourne.com.au

Dr Michael Currie*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M.

Fitzroy
P: (03) 8415-1008
mjcbass@bigpond.com

Helen Dell

M.F.S.M

Kensington
P: 0405 507 297
helendell@internode.on.net

Shubha Gokhale

M.F.S.M

Oak Park
P: 0466 616 584
shubha.online@gmail.com

Dr Ben Goodfellow*

M.F.S.M

Queen St Melbourne
P: 8456 6242

Peter Gunn*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M

Carlton & Kensington
P: 9347 1707
petergunn@internode.on.net
www.petergunn.com.au

Dr Darko Hajzler*

M.F.S.M

Preston
P: 0478 137 408
darko.hajzler@gmail.com

Rose Heard*

M.F.S.M

5/94 Buckingham St, Richmond, 3121
P: 9421 0994 | 0438 118 483
www.roseheard.com.au

Bernadette Jenner*

M.F.S.M.

Carlton North
P: 0430 017 480
bernadettejenner@gmail.com

Patrick Johnson*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M.

Northcote
P: (03) 9486 5586

Sarah Jones*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M.

Carlton
P: (03) 8899 7753
sarahjonespsych1@gmail.com

Alexander Karkar*

M.F.S.M

East Melbourne
P: 0412 856 014
karkar.alexander@gmail.com
www.psychoanalysismelbourne.com.au

Jon Kettle*

M.F.S.M

Hawthorn East
P: 0414 446 403
drjonathankettle@gmail.com

Rodney Kleiman*

Psychoanalyst | A.S.F.S.M.

Kew
P: 9853 6068
rkleiman@bigpond.com

Helen Krstev*

M.F.S.M.

East Hawthorn
P: 0406 970 548
helenkrstev@gmail.com

Ben McGill*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M.

Northcote
P: 0400 838 998

Adriana McMahon*

M.F.S.M.

Carlton / Eltham North
P: 0432 176 224
agmc1@bigpond.com

Will Mithen

M.F.S.M.

willmithen@gmail.com

Malcolm Morgan*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M.

Brunswick
P: 0430 478 949
malcolm.morgan@bigpond.com

Tine Nørregaard*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M.

Middle Park
P: (+61) 0419 150 658
tinearroyo@gmail.com

Brendan Pearl

M.F.S.M.

brendan.pearl@mh.org.au

David Pereira*

Psychoanalyst | A.S.F.S.M.

South Melbourne
P: (03) 9690 3515
pere@bigpond.net.au

Debbie Plastow*

M.F.S.M.

Carlton North
P: (03) 9387 7645
debbieplastow@icloud.com

Michael Plastow*

Psychoanalyst | A.S.F.S.M.

Carlton North
P: (03) 9347 1486
plastow@internode.on.net

Jesse Rantamäki

M.F.S.M.

Craigeburn
P: 0406 120 952

Ben Samuel*

M.F.S.M.

Hawthorn Road Consulting Suites: 21 Hawthorn Rd, North Caulfield, Vic, 3161.
P: 0439 998 471
ben.samuel@monashhealth.org

Margaret Stoneham*

M.F.S.M.

Hawthorn
P: (03) 9818 8133
mtstoneham@hotmail.com

Christine Weller*

M.F.S.M.

Preston
P: (03) 9484 1856
christiane.weller@monash.edu.au

Peta Welsh*

Psychoanalyst | A.M.F.S.M.

South Melbourne
P: (03) 9636 0079
302albertroad@gmail.com

Megan Williams*

Psychoanalyst | A.S.F.S.M.

Fitzroy North and Geelong
P: 0417 728 738
megan@mwilliams.com.au
www.mwilliams.com.au

Offices of the School

Directors


David Pereira
P: (03) 9690 3515
E: pere@bigpond.net.au

Rodney Kleiman
P: (03) 9853 6068
E: rkleiman@bigpond.com

Convenor of Training Commitee


Linda Clifton
P: (+61) 0421 979 496
E: lclifton@bigpond.net.au

Convenor of Seminars


Harry Constantinou
P: (+61) 0434 922 143
E: harryconstantinou@me.com

Secretary


Madeline Andrews
P: (03) 9376 1613
E: fsomsecretary@gmail.com