Directory of Members

M.F.S.M. – Member of the School

A.M.F.S.M. – Analyst Member

A.S.F.S.M. – Analyst of the School

*Clinical Practice

Madeline Andrews*
Psychoanalyst
A.M.F.S.M.
Cartlon
Ph. 9376 1613
madel7000@gmail.com

Robyn Clark*
Psychoanalyst
A.M.F.S.M.
North Melbourne
Ph. 9600 9222
robyn.clark@rch.org.au

Harry Constantinou*
South Melbourne
M.F.S.M.
Ph. 0434 922 143
harryconstantinou@me.com

Helen Dell
M.F.S.M
Kensington
Ph. 0405 507 297
helendell@internode.on.net

Catherine Bull*
M.F.S.M.

Linda Clifton*
Psychoanalyst
A.S.F.S.M.
Malvern
Ph. 9509 9396
lclifton@bigpond.net.au

Dr Michael Currie*
Psychoanalyst,
A.M.F.S.M.
Fitzroy
Ph: (03) 8415-1008
mjcbass@bigpond.com

Alicia Evans*
Psychoanalyst
A.M.F.S.M.
Brunswick
Ph. 9378 8693   |   aliciaevans@optusnet.com.au
www.aliciaevans.com.au

Dr Kate Foord*
M.F.S.M
33 Drummond St, Carlton 3053 and 179 Park Drive, Parkville
0439 561799
kf@katefoord.net
www.katefoord.net

Ben Goodfellow
M.F.S.M

Peter Gunn*
Psychoanalyst.
Carlton & Kensington
Ph.9347 1707   |   petergunn@internode.on.net
www.petergunn.com.au

Dr Darko Hajzier*
M.F.S.M
Preston
Ph.0437 292 961

Rose Heard
M.F.S.M
5/94 Buckingham St, Richmond, 3121
Ph.9421 0994   |   0438 118 483
www.roseheard.com.au

Patrick Johnson*
Psychoanalyst
A.M.F.S.M.
Northcote
Ph: 9486 5586

Sarah Jones*
A.M.F.S.M.
Carlton
Ph. 03 8899 7753
sarahjonespsych1@gmail.com

Alex Karkar*
M.F.S.M
Ph. 0412 856 014
akarkar@student.unimelb.edu.au

Jon Kettle*
M.F.S.M.
Hawthorn East
Ph. 0414 446 403
drjonathankettle@gmail.com

 

Rodney Kleiman*
Psychoanalyst
A.S.F.S.M.
Kew
Ph. 9853 6068
rkleiman@bigpond.com

Helen Krstev*
M.F.S.M.
East Hawthorn
Ph. 0406 970 548
helenkrstev@gmail.com

 

Ben McGill*
M.F.S.M
Northcote
Ph. 0400 838 998

Adriana McMahon*
M.F.S.M.
Carlton / Eltham North
Ph. 0432 176 224
agmc1@bigpond.com

Malcolm Morgan*
Psychoanalyst
A.M.F.S.M.
Brunswick
Ph. 0430 478 949
malcolm.morgan@bigpond.com

Tine Norregaard-Arroyo*
Psychoanalyst
A.M.F.S.M.
South Melbourne
Ph. 9690 9597
tnarroyo@bigpond.net.au

David Pereira*
Psychoanalyst
A.S.F.S.M.
South Melbourne
Ph. 9690 3515
pere@bigpond.net.au

Debbie Plastow*
M.F.S.M.
Carlton North
Ph. 9387 7645
debbieplastow@internode.on.net

Michael Plastow*
Psychoanalyst
A.S.F.S.M.
Carlton North
Ph. 9347 1486
plastow@internode.on.net

Jesse Rantamäki
M.F.S.M.
Craigeburn
Ph. 0406 120 952

Margaret Stoneham*
M.F.S.M.
Hawthorn
Ph. 9818 8133
mtstoneham@hotmail.com

Peta Welsh*
M.F.S.M.
South Melbourne
Ph. 9636 0079
302albertroad@gmail.com

Christine Weller*
M.F.S.M.
Preston
Ph.9484 1856
christiane.weller@monash.edu.au

Megan Williams*
Psychoanalyst
A.M.F.S.M.
Fitzroy North and Geelong
Ph. 0417 728 738   |    megan@mwilliams.com.au
www.mwilliams.com.au